Sl No. Activities Date Day
1 Availability of CCMN 2018 website 16 Mar 2018 Friday
2 Availability of Online Application for Registration
(for qualified JAM candidates only)
26 Apr 2018 Thursday
3 Start date for payment of Registration Fee
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
27 Apr 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Friday
4 Start date for Choice Filling 30 Apr 2018 Monday
5 Last date of Online Registration 23 May 2018
(03:00 PM)
Wednesday
6 Last date for payment of Registration Fee
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
24 May 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Thursday
7 Last date of Online Registration 25 May 2018
(03:00 PM)
Friday
8 Last date for payment of Registration Fee
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
27 May 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Sunday
9 Last date for Choice Filling 01 Jun 2018
(05:00 PM)
Friday
10 Automatic locking of choices 01 Jun 2018
(06:00 PM)
Friday
11 Re-upload of Defective Documents 2 Jun - 04 Jun 2018 Saturday - Monday
12 1st Round – Allotment Results 08 Jun 2018 Friday
13 Counselling Participation Fee (CPF) Payment
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
8 Jun - 13 Jun 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Friday - Wednesday
14 Freeze or Float Option 8 Jun - 13 Jun 2018 Friday - Wednesday
15 2nd Round – Allotment Results 19 Jun 2018 Tuesday
16 Counselling Participation Fee (CPF) Payment
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
19 Jun - 25 Jun 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Tuesday - Monday
17 Freeze or Float Option 19 Jun - 25 Jun 2018 Tuesday - Monday
18 Surrender of Allotment 28 Jun - 08 Jul 2018 Thursday - Sunday
19 3rd Round – Allotment Results 09 Jul 2018 Monday
20 Counselling Confirmation Fee (CCF) Payment for Round1 and Round 2 CPF paid candidates
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
9 Jul - 13 Jul 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Monday - Friday
21 Counselling Participation Fee (CPF) & Counselling Confirmation Fee (CCF) Payment for Round 3 candidates
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
9 Jul - 13 Jul 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Monday - Friday
22 Freeze or Float Option 9 Jul - 13 Jul 2018 Monday - Friday
23 Upgradation Round – Allotment Results 16 Jul 2018 Monday
24 Final Vacancy Declaration (for NSR) 16 Jul 2018 Monday
25 Download Provisional Admission Letter (PAL) 16 Jul - 31 Jul 2018 Monday - Tuesday
26 Availability of Online Application for NSR Registration
(for qualified JAM candidates only)
17 Jul 2018 Tuesday
27 Start date for payment of NSR Registration Fee, Counselling Participation Fee (CPF) and Counselling Confirmation Fee (CCF)
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
18 Jul 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Wednesday
28 Start date for NSR Choice Filling 19 Jul 2018 Thursday
29 Last date of Online NSR Registration 20 Jul 2018
(05.00 PM)
Friday
30 Last date for payment of NSR Registration Fee
(ICICI Bank eazypay)
21 Jul 2018
(As per Banking Hours)
Saturday
31 Automatic locking of NSR choices 22 Jul 2018
(06:00 PM)
Sunday
32 Last date for NSR Choice Filling 22 Jul 2018
(05:00 PM)
Sunday
33 NSR – Allotment Results 24 Jul 2018 Tuesday
34 Download NSR Provisional Admission Letter (PAL) 25 Jul - 31 Jul 2018 Wednesday - Tuesday

After generating PAL, candidates should proceed to the respective Allotted Participating Institute for further completion of Final Admission Procedures and Attending of Classes, as per the dates given in their website or immediately.